TALK TO A LOCAL EXPERT

Keri Expert Representatives

Keri Worldwide Sales Regions

Head Office:
Keri Systems Inc
302 Enzo Dr Suite 190,
San Jose,
CA 95138

Western U.S. & Canada

Adrian Gonzalez

Western Regional Sales Manager

adrian gonzalez sm

 

 

 

Phone: (408) 435-8400, ext. 134
E-mail: agonzalez@kerisys.com

 

Jim Aspinwall

jim aspinwall.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc
Rocky Mountains: Colorado, Utah
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (303) 550-7550
jim@ismrep.com

Russ Barkelew

russ barkelew.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (562) 884-0821
russ@russcomarketing.com

Debbie Fox

debbie fox.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

 

 

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 236-4878
Debbie@foxassoc.com

Shannon Fox

shannonconnor.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & South Nevada
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 314-0254
Shannon@foxassoc.com

Mike Ulrich

Mike Ulrich

Fox & Associates, Inc
Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (602) 350-4817
Mike@foxassoc.com

Jay Ward

Jay Ward 1

Pixelcom Solutions, Inc
Canadian Provinces
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (416) 799-2699
jay@pixelcomsolutions.com

Mid-Western U.S

Sean Leggott – Mid-Western Regional Sales Representative

sean leggott.png  120x120 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

 

 

Keri Office: 408-435-8400 Ext.122

Toll Free: 800-260-5265

Mobile: 614-264-6825

E-mail: sleggott@kerisys.com

E-mail: isc_cctv@yahoo.com

Sean covers the following U.S. States:

  • Ohio
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Kentucky
  • West Pennsylvania
  • Illinois
  • Wisconsin
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Kansas

 

Sales Representative

Serving: MO, IA, KS, and NE

Tony Jones

tony jones.png  120x150 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

ISR- Integrated Solutions Resource, Inc.
167 Lamp and Lantern Village, #152
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
C: 314-270-2758
314.323.3038 – Mobile
tony@isrrep.com

 

Serving: MN, ND & SD

David Lindquist – Sonnet Technology Sales

david lindquist.png  120x121 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

 

 

 

7334 Berkshire Cir.
Shakopee, MN 55379
C: 612-710-4742
www.sonnettechnologysales.com

 

Serving: IL & WI

Patrick Schuch – Schuch & Associates

patrick schuch.png  93x120 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

 

 

 

4016 Clausen Avenue
Western Springs, IL 60558
C: & Fax: 708-784-0655
Mobile: 708-309-0843
pschuch@sbcglobal.net

Southcentral U.S.

David Bell – Southcentral U.S.

David J. Bell – Southern Central Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (408) 435-8400, ext 363
Mobile: (214) 960-0933
Fax: (408) 577-1792
E-mail: dbell@kerisys.com

DJBKeri

 

 

 

 

David covers the following States:

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Sales Representatives

Dennis Farley

dennisfarley.jpg  100x116 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Performance Reps
Rio Grande Valley
RSM: David Bell
C: (972) 772-4477
dennis@prisales.com

Kent Jones

kentjones.jpg  100x116 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Performance Reps
Dallas, Arkansas, Louisiana
RSM: David Bell
C: (972) 772- 4477
kent@prisales.com

John Anderson

john anderson.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Performance Reps
West Texas (and El Paso), DFW Area, Oklahoma
RSM: David Bell
C: (972)897-0646
john@prisales.com

Mid Atlantic & Southeast U.S.

Tim Russell and Doug DiFranco – Southeast U.S.

Tim Russell Mar 2016

Tim Russell

Coastal Security Consultants,
Mid Atlantic Region

Phone: 804-912-6060

E-mail: trussell@kerisys.com

Doug DiFranco

Doug DiFranco

Coastal Security Consultants,
Mid-South Region

Phone: 678-612-8771

E-mail: ddifranco@kerisys.com

 

Tim covers the following States:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Maryland
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Washington, D.C.
  • West Virginia

 

Doug covers the following States:

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Sales Representative

Olivier DeLa Ronciere

olivier dela ronciere.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

TMG Sales Agents
Florida
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (561)531-0987
Olivier@tmgsainc.com

Kevin Martinez

KevinMartinez

Regional Sales, South Florida

Mobile: 305-495-3534
kevinm@tmgsainc.com

Tim Russell

tim russell.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Coastal Security Consultants
West Virginia, Maryland & Virginia
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (804) 912-6060
tim@cscrep.com trussell@kerisys.com

Doug DiFranco

doug difranco.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Coastal Security Consultants
North & South Carolina
RSM: Doug DiFranco
C: (678)612-8771
Doug@cscrep.com ddifranco@kerisys.com

Ron Spencer

ron spencer.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Coastal Security Consultants
Georgia
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (678)895-1611
Ron@cscrep.com

Lent Ross

Lent Pic

 

 

 

Tennessee and Mississippi
C: (901)299-3139
lent@cscrep.com
Olive Branch, MS

Northeastern U.S & Canada

Northeastern U.S. and Canada

 

peggycaruso.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Peggy Caruso – Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 1 800 260-5265, ext. 251

Mobile: (914) 424-2688

Email: pcaruso@kerisys.com

Connect Via LinkedIn

Sales Representatives

Dawn Mickelson

dawn mickelson.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Key Alternatives
Central & Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey & Delaware
RSM: Peggy Caruso
C: (610) 217-6711
Dawn@keyalt.net

Bob Stosse

bob stosse.jpg  100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

RFT Associates
New England & Upstate New York
RSM: Peggy Caruso
C: (203)641-6186
bob@rftassoc.com

Jay Ward

Jay Ward 1

Pixelcom Solutions, Inc
Canadian Provinces
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (416) 799-2699
jay@pixelcomsolutions.com

Peter Kelly

PeterKelly

 

 

 

SecureReps
Greater NYC
pete@securereps.com
(973) 775-2509

Middle East & North Africa

StevenMansour

Steven Abi Mansour
Regional Sales Manager – Middle East/North Africa
samansour@kerisys.com
F101-2 F-Wing, Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority Headquarters
P.O. Box number 341296 Dubai, UAE
Tel: : +971 4 3232 877
Mobile: +971 544 700 711 or +961 700 711 99

 


Leif Marvin Valeros

Leif Marvin Valeros
Technical Support Engineer – Middle East/North Africa
lmvaleros@kerisys.com
F101-2 F-Wing, Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority Headquarters
P.O. Box number 341296 Dubai, UAE
Tel: : +971 4 3232 877
Mobile: +971 50 759 8715

Africa

Dennis Geiszler – Business Development Africa (excluding northern Arabic-speaking countries)
302 Enzo Drive
Suite 190
San Jose, CA 95138 USA
Phone: +1 408 435 7136
Fax: 1-408-577-1792
Email: dgeiszler@kerisys.com

UK & Europe

Keri Systems UK Limited

Units 1-3 The Paddocks, Frettenham Rd,
Horstead, Norwich
NR12 7LB

UK Phone: + 44 (0) 1763 273 243
Fax: + 44 (0) 1763 274 106
Email: sales@kerisys.com

Garry Pound – European Sales Director

Email: gpound@kerisys.com

Garry 240x300 1

Trent Roper – Technical Sales Manager

Email: troper@kerisys.com

Office hours: Monday – Friday (9:00 – 17:00, UK Time)
Phone & Fax: +44 1763 273 243

Latin/South America

Mexico, Central & South America and the Caribbean

Sales Office

Menhir 642-1
Altamira
Zapopan, 45160, Jalisco
Mexico

Tel: +52 333 826 9113
Tel/Fax: +52 333 834 8266
USA Tel: +1-408-435-8400 XT 252
Email: kerilasales@kerisys.com
kerilatechsupport@kerisys.com

Available Via:
MediaContacts

 

alex2.jpg  150x150 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

 

 

 

Alejandro Loera Harfush
Gerente de Ventas, Latinoamerica

Mobile: +52 1 333 166 2553
Email: aloera@kerisys.com

 

c821ca15 c209 4b30 a21a 62c6abb734fc.jpg  200x133 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

 

Augusto Sanchez
Mobile: +52 1 333 359 9808
Email: asanchez@kerisys.com

 

caesar.jpg  200x200 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Cesar Alberto Marquez Ruiz
Mobile: +52 33 3826 9113
+52 33 3834 8266
Email: cmarquez@kerisys.com

Asia

Blue Sky Systems – India & Pakistan
Ashok Malkani
Keri Systems India
Tel: 011 91 98 191 36240
Email: bluesys1@gmail.com

6x5a4144.jpg  200x300 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Jorge Sanchez – Vice President, Operations
302 Enzo Drive
San Jose, CA 95138 USA
Tel: +1 408 435 8400 Ext. 153
Email: jsanchez@kerisys.com

Japan

Dennis Geiszler
302 Enzo Drive
Suite 190
San Jose, CA 95138 USA
Phone: 1-800-260-5265 ext 136
Fax: 1-408-577-1792
Email: dgeiszler@kerisys.com

Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific

Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific

Australia
Net Security Wholesalers Ltd

netsecure

 

Phone: +61 8 8371 4166
Fax: +61 8 8371 4566

Address:
4 Commercial Street,
Marleston, South Australia, 5033
Australia

Email:
Sales/General Inquiries: sales@netsecurity.com.au
Accounts: accounts@netsecurity.com.au
Technical Support: support@netsecurity.com.au

Website: www.netsecurity.com.au

Social Media:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/netsecurityaus
Facebook: www.facebook.com/netsecaus
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/netsecurityaus
Youtube: www.linkedin.com/company/net-security-wholesalers

South Pacific

 logo marlinasecurity

 

 MARLINA WHOLESALE
30 Meher Road
KIELS MOUNTAIN
QLD 4559, Australia

Mr. Joe Harloff

Landline phone: (07) 5442 2266

Mobile phone: 0414 508 513

Email: sales@marlina-security.com.au

www.marlina-security.com.au

earth americas

North American Sales

earth americas

Latin American and Caribbean Sales

earth europa

European Region Sales

sales@kerisys.com
+44 (0) 1763 273243

See Experts

earth africa

Middle Eastern Sales

globe

Regional Sales

Find the regional Keri Expert nearest you.

Find your local Expert