Sales Regions

Mid Atlantic & Southeast U.S.

 

Speak to a local access control expert in your area.

Keri Regional Sales Managers:

Tim Russell Mar 2016

Tim Russell

Coastal Security Consultants
Mid Atlantic Region
Phone: 804-912-6060
E-mail: trussell@kerisys.com

Tim covers the following States:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington D.C, West Virginia

Doug DiFranco

Doug DiFranco

Coastal Security Consultants
Mid-South Region
Phone: 678-612-8771
E-mail: ddifranco@kerisys.com

Doug covers the following States:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Sales Representatives:

olivier dela ronciere.jpg 100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Olivier DeLa Ronciere

TMG Sales Agents
Florida
RSM: Tim Russel
Phone: (561)531-0987
Olivier@tmgsainc.com

KevinMartinez

Kevin Martinez

Regional Sales
South Florida
RSM: Tim Russel
Phone: 305-495-3534
E-mail: kevinm@tmgsainc.com

ron spencer.jpg 100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Ron Spencer

Coastal Security Consultants
Goeriga
RSM: Tim Russel
Phone: (678)895-1611
E-mail: Ron@cscrep.com

Lent Pic

Lent Ross

Olive Branch, MS
Tenessee and Mississippi
RSM: Tim Russel
Phone: (901)299-3139
E-mail: lent@cscrep.com

Chris

Chris Donohue

TMG Sales Agents
North Florida
RSM: Tim Russel
Phone: 321-349-6312
E-mail: Chrisd@tmgsainc.com

Grow Your Business with a Bespoke Keri Solution

Win new business and grow your security company. We're by your side from initial bid to final inspection.

Tell us your security project's specifications

We begin the process with a 15-30 minute phone call to determine if we have a solution that can meet the needs of your job.

Together, we design an affordable solution

Our expert support team will help you design a security solution that meets your client’s needs and your financial requirements.

We partner with you to win new business

We know that once a plan is designed, there is still a competitive bidding process. We help you convince stakeholders and win new business.

Expert customer support  available

Once you’ve closed the sale and are on-site installing our equipment, our expert support team is available in the event that you need assistance.

Talk to us

Fill out the form below and an expert will reach out to give you more details on how to win new business with Keri.