Sales Regions

Western U.S. & Canada.

Speak to a local access control expert in your area.

Keri Regional Sales Managers:

adrian gonzalez sm

Adrian Gonzalez

Western U.S. & Canada
Phone: (408) 435-8400, ext. 134
E-mail: agonzalez@kerisys.com

Adrian covers the  following States:
Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii.

Sales Representatives:

jim aspinwall.jpg 100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Jim Aspinwall

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc
Rocky Mountains: Colorado, Utah
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
Phone: (303) 550-7550
E-mail: jim@ismrep.com

russ barkelew.jpg 100x100 q85 crop subsampling 2 upscale

Russ Barkelew

Fox & Associates, Inc
Southern California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
Phone: (562) 884-0821
E-mail: russ@russcomarketing.com

Debbie

Debbie Fox

Fox & Associates, Inc
Southern California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
Phone: (951) 236-4878
E-mail: Debbie@foxassoc.com

Shannon scaled

Shannon Fox

Fox & Associates, Inc
Southern California, Arizona & South Nevada
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
Phone: (951) 314-0254
E-mail: Shannon@foxassoc.com

Jay Ward

Jay Ward

Pixelcom Solutions, Inc
Canadian Provinces
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
Phone: (416) 799-2699
E-mail: jay@pixelcomsolutions.com

Grow Your Business with a Bespoke Keri Solution

Win new business and grow your security company. We're by your side from initial bid to final inspection.

Tell us your security project's specifications

We begin the process with a 15-30 minute phone call to determine if we have a solution that can meet the needs of your job.

Together, we design an affordable solution

Our expert support team will help you design a security solution that meets your client’s needs and your financial requirements.

We partner with you to win new business

We know that once a plan is designed, there is still a competitive bidding process. We help you convince stakeholders and win new business.

Expert customer support  available

Once you’ve closed the sale and are on-site installing our equipment, our expert support team is available in the event that you need assistance.

Talk to us

Fill out the form below and an expert will reach out to give you more details on how to win new business with Keri.