Tim Russell and Doug DiFranco - - Southeast U.S.

Tim Russell

Tim Russell

Coastal Security Consultants,
Mid Atlantic Region

Phone: 804-912-6060

E-mail: trussell@kerisys.com

Doug DiFranco

Doug DiFranco

Coastal Security Consultants,
Mid-South Region

Phone: 678-612-8771

E-mail: ddifranco@kerisys.com

 

Tim covers the following States:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Maryland
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Washington, D.C.
  • West Virginia

 

Doug covers the following States:

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Sales Representative

Olivier DeLa Ronciere

Olivier DeLa Ronciere

TMG Sales Agents
Florida
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (561)531-0987
Olivier@tmgsainc.com

Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

TMG Sales Agents
North Florida
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (727) 687-4829
jjohnson@tmgsainc.com

Tim Russell

Tim Russell

Coastal Security Consultants
West Virginia, Maryland & Virginia
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (804) 912-6060
tim@cscrep.com trussell@kerisys.com

Doug DiFranco

Doug DiFranco

Coastal Security Consultants
North & South Carolina
RSM: Doug DiFranco
C: (678)612-8771
Doug@cscrep.com ddifranco@kerisys.com

Ron Spencer

Ron Spencer

Coastal Security Consultants
Georgia
RSM: Tim Russell
C: (678)895-1611
Ron@cscrep.com

 

Social Share



SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

I consent to Keri Systems retaining the above personal information for Newsletter purposes.

 

Request to be Removed

Keri's Knowledge Base
Keri's YouTube Channel