Adrian Gonzalez - Western Regional Sales Manager Adrian Gonzalez - Western Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (408) 435-8400, ext. 134

E-mail: agonzalez@kerisys.com

Adrian covers the following U.S. States:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

Adrian covers the following Canadian Provinces and Territories:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon Territory

 

Sales Representative

Jim Aspinwall

Jim Aspinwall

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc
Rocky Mountains: Colorado, Utah
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (303) 550-7550
jim@ismrep.com

Russ Barkelew

Russ Barkelew

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (562) 884-0821
russ@russcomarketing.com

Debbie Fox

Debbie Fox

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 236-4878
Debbie@foxassoc.com

Shannon Fox

Shannon Fox

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & South Nevada
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 314-0254
Shannon@foxassoc.com

Mike Ulrich

Mike Ulrich

Fox & Associates, Inc
Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (602) 350-4817
Mike@foxassoc.com

Jay Ward

Jay Ward

Pixelcom Solutions, Inc
Canadian Provinces
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (416) 799-2699
jay@pixelcomsolutions.com

 

 



Keri's Knowledge Base
Keri's YouTube Channel