Adrian Gonzalez - Western Regional Sales Manager Adrian Gonzalez - Western Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (408) 435-8400, ext. 134

E-mail: agonzalez@kerisys.com

Adrian covers the following U.S. States:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • North Dakota
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

Adrian covers the following Canadian Provinces and Territories:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon Territory

 

Sales Representative

Jim Aspinwall

Jim Aspinwall

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc
Rocky Mountains: Colorado, Utah
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (303) 550-7550
jim@ismrep.com

John Sedor

John Sedor

Electronic Equipment Group
Michigan, N.W Indiana, Illinois Wisconsin, Missouri and Iowa
RSM: Ed Hendricks
Nebraska, Minnesota, Kansas, North & South Dakota
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (847) 778-3564
jsedor@electroniceg.com

Russ Barkelew

Russ Barkelew

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (562) 884-0821
russ@russcomarketing.com

Debbie Fox

Debbie Fox

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & Arizona
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 236-4878
Debbie@foxassoc.com

Shannon Conner

Shannon Conner

Fox & Associates, Inc
South California & South Nevada
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (951) 314-0254
Shannon@foxassoc.com

Ed Alvarado

edalvarado.jpg Premier Systems Group
Northern California & Northern Nevada
RSM: Adrian Gonzalez
C: (925) 552-1833
ed@premiersgi.com

Social Share



SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

I consent to Keri Systems retaining the above personal information for Newsletter purposes.

 

Request to be Removed

Keri's Knowledge Base
Keri's YouTube Channel